Honors Summer Snapshots: Cat

Ever wonder what Honors students do during the summer? Instead of doing “traditional” blog posts this summer, Honors Ambassadors and students will be taking you into their summer routines via photos. Cat Rudolph will be co-leading FHP section J1 this fall, but until then she’s slinging ribs and working part-time with a Hy-Vee dietician:

Rudolph 6

My daily morning breakfast of Life cereal never gets old.

 

Rudolph 3

In the summer, I finally have time to watch my favorite Netflix shows. Right now I’m trying to get through all 10 seasons of Friends!

 

Rudolph 5

This summer I am assisting a local Hy-Vee dietician as a part-time job. Helping out with demos for a new product is one of the tasks I get to do.

 

Rudolph 2

When I’m not working with the Hy-Vee dietician, you can find me serving up some tasty barbecue at Jimmy Jack’s Rib Shack.

 

Rudolph 4

With two summer jobs, weekend getaways like a trip to Chicago are a must!

 

Rudolph 1

Very excited that my oldest brother’s wedding is in a couple weeks! Part of the beginning of my summer has included helping out with wedding tasks!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

