Humans of Honors: Sydney Hill

Major: Animal Sciencehill

Year: Senior

Favorite Honors Memory: My sophomore year, I remember getting into a discussion about Joggers with my coleader and Emily Wilcox and I can’t think of them without remembering that conversation.

Favorite Smell: Something that reminds me of Fall, like Fall Cider.

If you could meet anyone in history, who would it be and why: Tina Fey because after I read her autobiography, she seems to be a really good role model and of course really funny!

What is the air velocity of an unladen swallow: 9.81

Favorite Parking Lot: The one behind Gilman, especially after 5:30 because it’s basically empty and you can cut right to the Library.

Weirdest Thing You’ve Ever Eaten: Cow Tongue

Leave a Reply

