Humans of Honors: Dana Smith

Major: Materials Engineering

Year: Freshman

Hometown: Everett, WA

FHP Section: K3

Favorite Honors memory: I really liked bubble soccer and the FHP

What cheers you up? Going out and doing something active with my friends.

If you could meet any fictional character, who would it be and why? Ginny Weasley because I love the Harry Potter series and she’s not one of the main characters but she is smart and funny.

Are cats great or the greatest? Great.

What’s the coolest place you’ve been? Paris, France. Because I love the culture.

What’s the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you? I gave myself a concussion in track freshman year of high school by standing up into a 45 pound bar.

Leave a Reply

